Crispy White

 Crispy White


White jeans whitenails2white nails Nothing says summer more than white nails and a pair of white jeans. All winter I have been wearing dark clothes, well okay then let´s be honest… I have been wearing all black. Of course I love this  all-black outfit mode but as the sun shines stronger and the spring explodes in color I can not help myself from getting inspired. So white jeans and white nails it is.

PS. A little bit of blackness does not hurt, I just adore the sandals above. Can not wait until I can wear them.

Image

Leave a Reply

